Welcome to Coolplay - Fun & Adventure for Children

The best place in North Dorset for kids to find new friends, meet their mates from school, burn off that pent up energy, get rid of the boredom blues and play with fun stuff in a safe environment.

There's no need to book, just turn up and let the kids run free...while you chill out, reading the paper over a nice cup of coffee!

You can book one of our party rooms to let your little ones have their birthday cake and goodies in the privacy of their own room, a great party experience.

You can relax, watch them play and take all the pictures and videos you like without having to worry about the mess, how to entertain them and whether they're having fun...They ALWAYS have fun at CoolPlay!!

Easter 2020 Opening Times

  • Monday 6 April: Open
  • Tuesday 7 April: Open
  • Wednesday 8 April: Open
  • Thursday 9 April: Open
  • Friday 10 April (Good Friday): Closed
  • Saturday 11 April: Open
  • Sunday 12 April (Easter Sunday): Closed
  • Monday 13 April (Easter Monday): Closed
  • Tuesday 14 April: Open
  • Wednesday 15 April: Open
  • Thursday 16 April: Open
  • Friday 17 April: Open
  • Saturday 18 April: Open
  • Sunday 19 April: Open

Our Indoor Activities:

  • Astra Slide
  • Rope Bridge
  • Tubes & Tunnels
  • Ball Pools
  • Roller Squeeze
  • Giant balls
  • Stepping stones
  • Mirror Maze
  • Ball Blower