Contact Coolplay - Fun & Adventure for Children

 

Address: Coolplay,
Rivers Corner,
Sturminster Newton,
Dorset
Web: www.coolplay.biz
Email: info@coolplay.biz
Phone: 01258 474666
 

Easter 2018 Opening Times

  • Fri 30th Mar (Good Friday) - Open
  • Sat 31st Mar - Open
  • Sun 1st Apr - Closed
  • Mon 2nd Apr (Easter Monday) - Closed
  • Tue 3rd Apr - Open
  • Wed 4th Apr - Open
  • Thu 5th Apr - Open
  • Fri 6th Apr - Open
  • Sat 7th Apr - Open
  • Sun 8th Apr - Open
  • Mon 9th Apr - Open
  • Tue 10th Apr - Open
  • Wed 11th Apr - Open
  • Thu 12th Apr - Open
  • Fri 13th Apr - Open
  • Sat 14th Apr - Open
  • Sun 15th Apr - Open
  • Mon 16th Apr - Open

Standard Opening Times

Daily last admissions 3pm
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10a.m. - 4pm
Wednesday 10a.m. - 4pm
Thursday 10a.m. - 4pm
Friday 10a.m. - 4pm
Saturday 10a.m. - 4pm
Sunday 10a.m. - 4pm
 
Closed Mondays & Bank Holidays
(Except school holidays)

Please Note: We are open on Mondays throughout the school holidays